Meet the Staff

Miss G Allsop

Teacher of Mathematics

g.allsop@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr P Anderson

Behaviour Lead - Year 10

p.anderson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss B Ashton

Teacher of Social Sciences (Sociology)

b.ashton@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss K Ashworth

Teacher of Social Sciences (Sociology)

b.ashton@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs C Ball

Pastoral Student Behaviour Professional

c.ball@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

 Miss S Banks

Teacher of Art

s.banks@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

 Miss Z Bannister

Teaching Assistant

z.bannister@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs D Barlow

Reprographics Officer

d.barlow@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss A Barlow

Head of Key Stage 3 English

a.barlow@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs E Barnes

Geography - Assistant Headteacher - Director Key Stage 3 (SLT)

e.barnes@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss R Barrett

History - Lead Teacher

r.barrett@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr G Beattie

Senior ICT Technician

g.beattie@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs H Beeley

Year Lead - Year 8

h.beeley@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr I Bennett

Social Studies - Head of Department (Psychology)

i.bennett@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr D Bentley

Science - Head of Key Stage 4 Science

d.bentley@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr I Bhuiyan

Mathematics - Whole School Data & Intervention Lead/Head of Key Stage 5 Maths

i.bhuiyan@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss J Bibby

English - Acting Head of Department

j.bibby@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr M Blinkhorn

Catering Manager

m.blinkhorn@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr P Blinkhorn

Catering Assistant Supervisor

p.blinkhorn@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs N Boardman-Hibberd

Science - Assistant Director of Need (HAP)

n.boardman@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss K Bond

Finance Assistant

k.bond@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss S Brooks

Lay Chaplain

s.brooks@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs A Brown

Housekeeper

a.brown@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs A Bryning

Teacher of Technology

a.bryning@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss R Burns

English - Lead Practitioner Literacy

r.burns@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr J Burton

Year Lead - Year 9

j.burton@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs C Calwell

Head of Creative and Expressive Arts (Drama)

c.calwell@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Ms S Carrington

Learning and Development Mentor

s.carrington@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs J Casement

Creative and Expressive Arts (Head of Art)

j.casement@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss N Casey

Teacher of Religious Education

n.casey@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr A Coffey

Mathematics - Head of Key Stage 4

a.coffey@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss S Colbert

Mathematics - Head of Key Stage 3

s.colbert@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs R Coll

Headteacher's PA

r.coll@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr A Colley

Computing - Lead Practitioner Teaching & Learning Initiatives

a.colley@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs C Collins

Sports, Recreation & Health

c.collins@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr J Connell

Science - Head of Key Stage 3

j.connell@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss J Connelly

Teaching Assistant

j.connelly@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs D Cooke

Science Technician

d.cooke@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss J Cooke

English SENCo Assistant Headteacher (SLT)

j.cooke@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs J Crooks

Teacher of English

j.crooks@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs J Crowe

Catering Assistant

j.crowe@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs D Cunliffe

Catering Assistant

d.cunliffe@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs C Dainty

Administration Support Assistant

c.dainty@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Br J Dawson

Assistant Chaplain

j.dawson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr A Dawson

Headteacher

a.dawson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr I Delaney

Science - Head of Key Stage 5

i.delaney@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss M Delaney

Cover Supervisor / Drama

m.delaney@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs N Dewhurst

Assistant Headteacher - Head of Religious Education (SLT)

n.dewhurst@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs V Donaghy

Catering Assistant

v.donaghy@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Dr H Drury

Science - Director of Science - Assistant Headteacher (SLT)

h.drury@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss R Dutton

Year Lead

r.dutton@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs E Edwards

Creative and Expressive Arts - Head of Music

e.edwards@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs C Emson

Administration Support - SEN

c.emson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr M Fernay

Site and Health & Safety Manager

m.fernay@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr M Fieldhouse

Teacher of Science

m.fieldhouse@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss R Foley

Teacher of Mathematics

r.foley@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss T Foster

Human Resources Manager

t.foster@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs T Gardner

Administration Support Assistant

t.gardner@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr C Glennon

Science - Interim Senior Deputy Headteacher - Quality of Education (SLT)

c.glennon@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Ms C Grange

Exams/Data Officer

c.grange@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs S Green

Mathematics - Lead Teacher

s.green@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Dr P Gregg

Teacher of Science

p.gregg@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss J Hall

Sport & Health - Head of Key Stage 4 (H&SC)

j.hall@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs L Hampson

Attendance Officer

l.hampson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss C Hanrahan

Religious Education - Interim Lead for Disadvantaged Pupils

c.hanrahan@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs S Hardman

English - English & Literacy

s.hardman@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr S Harper

Senior Science Technician

s.harper@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs G Harrison

Catering Assistant

g.harrison@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs K Harrison

Assistant Headteacher - Business & Finance (SLT)

k.harrison@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss E Harvey

Teacher of Religious Education

e.harvey@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr D Haste

Languages - Lead Teacher

d.haste@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs A Hewitt

Year Lead - Key Stage 5

a.hewitt@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr M Heywood

Teacher of Languages

m.heywood@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs C Hill

Science Technician

c.hill@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs B Hindley

Lead Learning & Development Mentor

b.hindley@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs M Hobbs

Teacher of Science

m.hobbs@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr D Hodsdon

Creative and Expressive Arts (Music)

d.hodsdon@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr A Hodson

Teacher of Technology

a.hodson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss J Holdship

Creative and Expressive Arts (Drama)

j.holdship@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs S Holt-Naughten

English - Interim Assistant Headteacher, Director of Key Stage 3 (SLT)

s.holtnaughten@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs C Hughes

Science - Acting Lead Teacher

c.hughes@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr E Hughes

Teaching Assistant

e.hughes@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs N Hunter

Science - Lead Practitioner, Behaviour for Learning

n.hunter@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs M Hurst

Year Lead - Year 11

m.hurst@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss C Jackson

Sport & Health

c.jackson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr M James

Network Systems Manager

m.james@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs A Jatta

Geography - Lead Teacher

a.jatta@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs J Jenner

Computing - Head of Department

j.jenner@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr M Johnson

ICT Technician

m.johnson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs K Jones

Catering Assistant

k.jones@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr D Jones

Technology - Lead Teacher

d.jones@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss C Jump

English - Interim Deputy Headteacher, Behaviour & Attitudes (SLT)

c.jump@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs P Keith

Lead Professional - Disadvantaged Students

p.keith@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss H Kelly

Social Sciences (Psychology) Interim Lead for Positive Mental Health

h.kelly@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs J Knight

Pastoral Support Administrator

j.knight@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs M Kocon

Teaching Assistant

m.kocon@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs H Koziaryn

Teacher of Geography

h.koziaryn@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss K Lee

Cover Supervisor/Languages

k.lee@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss N Lennon

Cover Supervisor

n.lennon@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs P Lloyd

Assistant School Business Manager/Clerk to the Governors

p.lloyd@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr G Lloyd

Languages - Deputy Headteacher - Teaching & Learning (SLT)

g.lloyd@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs L Lomas

Safeguarding & Welfare Lead

l.lomas@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs D Managh

Teacher of English

d.managh@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr D McCarrick

Teacher of English

d.mccarrick@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss D McFarlane

Welfare Assistant

d.mcfarlane@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs D McFarlane

Welfare Assistant

d.mcfarlane@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs A McInnes

School Librarian

a.mcinnes@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss C McLoughlin

Religious Education - Lead Teacher

c.mcloughlin@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs L Mills

Sport & Health - Head of Key Stage 5 (H&SC)

l.mills@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs D Morris

Learning & Development Mentor

d.morris@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs L Mort

Learning & Development Mentor

l.mort@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr C Moss

English - Head of Key Stage 4

c.moss@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss K Neal

Catering Assistant

k.neal@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr B Oates

Technology Technician

b.oates@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss K O'Callaghan

Teacher of Languages

k.ocallaghan@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr M O'Leary

Site Officer

m.oleary@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr J Ollier

AV Technician

j.ollier@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs R Parkinson

Sport & Health - Head of Department

r.parkinson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss N Parkinson

Teacher of Business Studies

n.parkinson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs C Paxford

Teacher of Mathematics

c.paxford@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr L Peachey

Technology - Interim Deputy Headteacher - Personal Development (SLT)

l.peachey@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs N Pendlebury

Year Lead - Year 10

n.pendlebury@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs J Pettitt

Catering Assistant

j.pettitt@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr D Pollard

Senior Site Officer

d.pollard@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr N Prior

Mathematics - Director of Mathematics - Assistant Headteacher (SLT)

n.prior@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs V Provost

Teacher of Mathematics

v.provost@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss F Putt

Teacher of English

f.putt@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr S Quinn

Systems/Exams Manager

s.quinn@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr A Quinn

Teacher of Technology

a.quinn@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr W Qurashi

Science - Student Advocate DP

w.qurashi@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr O Rayner

Science - Assistant Director of Learning Key Stage 5

o.rayner@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs C Richardson

Teacher of History

c.richardson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs K Roberts

Finance Officer

k.roberts@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr A Robinson

Mathematics - Assistant Headteacher - Director of Key Stage 5 (SLT)

a.robinson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss M Roche

Geography/Student Advocate DP

m.roche@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Dr Z Rosser

Teacher of Science

z.rosser@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr M Rosser

Teacher of Geography

m.rosser@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs K Sanderson

Sport & Health - Health & Social Care

k.sanderson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs L Scott

Business Studies - Head of Department

l.scott@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss R Seddon

Exams/Data Officer

r.seddon@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs J Sewell

School Health Education Officer

j.sewell@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr J Sherlock

Sport & Health

j.sherlock@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr P Smith

Site Officer

p.smith@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr L Smith

Technology - Head of Department

l.smith@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr A Smith

Geography - Head of Department

a.smith@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Ms V Spink

Administration Support Assistant

v.spink@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs L Taylor

Science Technician

l.taylor@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr D Taylor

Sport & Health

d.taylor@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs E Thorpe

Teacher of Computing

e.thorpe@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr A Turner

Technology - Construction Tutor

a.turner@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs L Twiss

Catering Assistant

l.twiss@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs G Wake

History - Head of Department

g.wake@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs K Walker

Creative and Expressive Arts (Art)

k.walker@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs C Waring

Welfare Assistant

c.waring@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr S White

Site Officer

s.white@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs J Wilcock

Teacher of History

j.wilcock@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr G Williams

Inclusion Manager

g.williams@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss C Wilson

Sport & Health - Acting Assistant Director of Key Stage 3/Year Lead 7

c.wilson@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs J Woodhams

Mathematics - Numeracy Across the Curriculum

j.woodhams@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss E Worden

Teaching Assistant - Inclusion

e.worden@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr S Wright

Teacher of Computing & Business Studies

s.wright@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs J Yates

Learning & Development Mentor

j.yates@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mr S Yates

Teacher of Science

s.yates@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Mrs J Young

Catering Assistant

j.young@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk

Miss S Zamorano

Languages - Head of Faculty

s.zamorano@st-maryshigh.wigan.sch.uk