Term Dates

School Working Pattern 2021-22

School Working Pattern 2022-23

 

2021/2022

Michaelmas Term 2021-2022

Staff Training Day: Wednesday 1st September & Thursday 2nd September 2021

Michaelmas Half Term 1: Friday 3rd September - Thursday 21st October 2021

Bank Holiday: Friday 24th September 2021

Staff Training Day: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term: Friday 22nd October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021 

Michaelmas Half Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 - Tuesday 21st December 2021 

Lent Term 2022

Lent Half Term 1: Thursday 6th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Lent Half Term 2: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Break: Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022 

Trinity Term 2022

Trinity Half Term 1: 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff Training Day: Friday 24th June 2022

Trinity Half Term 2: Monday 6th June 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

Staff Training Day: Friday 22nd July 2022